When building my CV, my content doesn't save, why?

The #CV builder is split into manageable sections. The first being Contact Info through to Portfolio.

The system is split in this way to enable us to offer you tailored support for each section. You will notice at the right of each section a button called 'Save and Continue'.

You need to press this on every section once you have completed it or made an update on the section. If you don't the information you added may not be saved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk