What happens to my information if I close my account?

If you decide to leave us and close your account, all your personal information and CV's are deleted from our system, and database and are not recoverable. We therefore suggest if you're going to close your account, that you download all your documents from the system prior to closing the account. 

If you are unsure of how to do this use our live chat and speak to an agent who will be happy to help. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk