How do I delete a new section I've added?

You will notice that once you add a new section it will add it to the end of the section list. The first will appear after the 'Qualifications' section. If you can't see it, try scrolling down a little.

To delete a newly added section, simply hover over it the new section you wish to delete and click 'Delete'. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk