If I cancel my subscription will I lose my CV's?

No. No matter which plan you have with us you will always have access to your CV's. Even if you created a CV under a Premium plan and then downgraded to our Free plan, you will still have access to the CV's created. You just won't have access to our Premium features.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk