How do I close my account?

If you would like to close your account, click the arrow next to your avatar and select 'My Account' from the drop down menu.

You will be shown your current plan, simply click 'Close Account'. 

You will then be asked for some feedback to allow us to provide a better service to our customers. Please take a moment to complete this. 

Please note if you decide to leave us and close your account, all your personal information and CV's are deleted from our system, and database and are not recoverable. We therefore suggest if you're going to close your account, that you download all your documents from the system prior to closing the account. 

If you are unsure of how to do this use our live chat and speak to an agent who will be happy to help. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk