Can I share my login details with my friends?

No. This is for two simple reasons:

1. To protect your personal information. If you allow others to access your account they will have access to your personal data. Plus you should never tell anyone your password to any account.

2. We are able to offer our services to our customers at such an amazing price due to the trust we place in our customers.

As part of our 'Terms of Service' to which you agree with when creating an account with us you agree not to share your account with anyone else or to create CV's for others. If you are found to be in breach of these 'Terms of Service' we will take further and immediate action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk